Skip to main content

New answers tagged

21 votes

User destroyed without explanations or obvious reasons

When an account is destroyed (e.g., by a moderator), the posts are labeled as "deleted by the Community user". The label is not a claim that some computer program made the decision to ...
S. Carnahan's user avatar
  • 45.3k

Top 50 recent answers are included